top of page

Meet Atsoc Sinid...

Hi, Everyone!


Greetings From Nowhere, By The Guy Who Never Existed.



Since I've Never Existed, I Don't Need To Worry About Anything.

I' Have A More Pacific Life Than Any Of You Can Ever Imagine To Achieve. 

All My Focus Lies On Vacuum. But Life On Earth Is Such A Great Soup Opera... I've Decimated An Industrial Amount Of Popcorn Just While Watching It. What I'm Going To Do Here Is To Answer Some Mundane Questions From An External Perspective.


Notice: I Was Never Born, I've Never Lived, I've Never Died. And Since I Prefer The Sedentary Lifestyle I'm Used To, It's Seriously Unprovable I'll Be Ever Part Of The Cast In Such An Illusory Stage As Life Itself.

And Please, Don't Take Any Of My Ideas As An Order Or A Guideline. I'm Just Saying How I Would Behave And Think If I Had The Misfortune Of Being Born.


Don't Worry About Your Poor Life, Tiny Mortal Beings... It's Clear You're Still A Substantially Primitive Level Of What A Society Owning The Honor Of Being Called Advanced Would Be. Yet You Keep Evolving. And It's Exactly Because Of That Evolution That I Am Here. To Enlighten Some Details Of That Plot Which You're Not Aware Of As A Whole.


And As A Fan Of That Show Where You Dance In A Daily Basis, It's A Privilege To Have My Grounded Opinions Considered By You, Humanity. 


Don't Forget To Subscribe This Blog, So As To Comment My Section, And If You're Interested To Discuss More, Please Write To The Blog's Email Or Forum, And We'll Have Fun.


It's All For Now. If You Read Until This Point, I Honestly Don't Know If I Must Expect A Punch Or A Handshake By You...


But Who Cares.....I Was Never Influenced By Life On Earth, And I Only Interacted With It Once In The Past When I Randomly Planted A Palm Tree Somewhere. 


(Remember That A Tiny Portion Of The Oxygen You Breath Exists Because Of Me. No Need To Thank He-he)


Hope You Enjoy Whatever I Post In Here:)


I Also Hope You Get Delighted With The Posts Of My Pall, Bellow Introduced, As Much As I Do. She Is My Favorite Character On This Show.


Take Care!


Atsoc Sinid


P.S.: An Autograph By A Real Human Would Be Wonderful To Ornament My Wall.

16 views0 comments
bottom of page